top of page

BOYS REVOLUTION WINTER TRAINING SCHEDULE

TEAM
COACH
EMAIL
TIME
LOCATION
FIELD
2016 Revolution White
Elton Bunganja
ebunganja@mistarsyouth.com
MO-6:30-7:45 PM
MRTC
TURF(5v5)
2016 Revolution
Elton Bunganja
ebunganja@mistarsyouth.com
WE-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC
TURF(5v5)
2015 Revolution White
Elton Bunganja
ebunganja@mistarsyouth.com
WE-6:30-7:45 PM
MRTC
TURF(5v5)
2015 Revolution
Elton Bunganja
ebunganja@mistarsyouth.com
WE-7:45-9:00 PM
MRTC
TURF(5v5)
2014 Revolution White
Blake Reedy
breedy@mistarsyouth.com
WE-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC
FUTSAL 1
2014 Revolution
Blake Reedy
breedy@mistarsyouth.com
WE-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC
FUTSAL 1
2013 Revolution White
Elton Bunganja
ebunganja@mistarsyouth.com
MO-7:45-9:00 PM TH-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC MRTC
TURF(5v5) FUTSAL 2
2013 Revolution
Mario Morana
mmorana@mistarsyouth.com
TU-5:15-6:30 PM TH-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC MRTC
TURF(5v5) FUTSAL 1
2012 Revolution White
Jason Maust
jmaust@mistarsyouth.com
MO-6:30-7:45PM
MRTC
FUTSAL 1
2012 Revolution
Doug Cardosi
dcardosi@mistarsyouth.com
TU-6:30-7:45 PM TH-7:45-9:00 PM
MRTC MRTC
FUTSAL 1 TURF(5v5)
2012 Revolution Blue
Tony Rosales
trosales@mistarsyouth.com
TU-7:45-9:00 PM TH-6:30-7:45 Pm
MRTC MRTC
TURF(5v5) FUTSAL 2
2011 Revolution White
Chris Stager
cstager@mistarsyouth.com
MO-7:45-9:00 PM WE-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC MSSC
FUTSAL 1 TURF
2011 Revolution
Adam Vanover
avanover@mistarsyouth.com
MO-7:45-9:00 PM WE-5:15-6:30 PM
MRTC MSSC
FUTSAL 2 TURF
2010 Revolution White
Zach Matovski
zmatovski@mistarsyouth.com
MO-5:15-6:30 PM TH-6:30-7:45 PM
MSSC MTRC
TURF FUSTAL 1
2010 Revolution
Derek Bruss
dbruss@mistarsyouth.com
MO-7:45-9:00 PM TH-7:45-9:00 PM
MSSC MRTC
TURF FUSTAL 2
2009 Revolution
Zach Matovski
zmatovski@mistarsyouth.com
MO-6:30-7:45 PM TH-7:45-9:00PM
MSSC MRTC
TURF FUSTAL 1
2008/7 Revolution
Tyson Lucas
tlucas@mistarsyout.com
MO-6:30-7:45 PM WE-7:45-9:00 PM
MSSC MRTC
TURF FUSTAL 2
2006 Revolution
Blake Reedy
breedy@mistarsyouth.com
MO-7:45-9:00 PM WE-6:30-7:45 PM
MSSC MRTC
TURF FUSTAL 2
bottom of page