top of page

BOYS ELITE FALL TRAINING SCHEDULE

TEAM
COACH
EMAIL
TIME
LOCATION
FIELD
2013 Elite
Darryl Evans
devans@mistarsyouth.com
TU-7:00-8:20 PM TH-5:20-6:40 PM
MSSC MSSC
INDOOR TURF OUTDOOR TURF
2013 Academy
Danny Essak
dessak@mistarsyouth.com
MO-7:00-8:20 PM WE-5:20-6:40 PM
MSSC MSSC
INDOOR TURF OUTDOOR TURF
2012 Elite
Mario Morana
mmorana@mistarsyouth.com
TU-5:30-6:50 PM TH-5:30-6:50 PM
MSSC RSC
OUTDOOR TURF GRASS FIELD 2
2012 Academy
Mario Morana
mmorana@mistarsyouth.com
WE-6;15-7:30 PM TH-6:15-7:30 PM
MSSC RSC
OUTDOOR TURF GRASS FIELD 2
2011 Elite
Pape Diouf
pdiouf@mistarsyouth.com
TU-5:20-6:40 PM TH-5:20-6:40 PM
MSSC MSSC
GRASS FIELD 14 GRASS FIELD 14
2011 Academy
Dan Chunn
dchunn@mistarsyouth.com
TU-5:20-6:40 PM TH-5:20-6:40 PM
MSSC MSSC
GRASS FIELD 13 GRASS FIELD 13
2010 Elite
Milos Novakovic
mnovakovic@mistarsyouth.com
TU-7:00-8:20 PM TH-7:00-8:20 PM
MSSC MSSC
INDOOR TURF INDOOR TURF
2010 Academy
Vittorio Sbrocca
vsbrocca@mistarsyouth.com
TU-5:20-6:40 PM TH-5:20-6:40 PM
MSSC MSSC
OUTDOOR TURF OUTDOOR TURF
bottom of page